Start a new topic

Remove "Route-" and "Track-" from gpx files when saving

 When saving a route to a gpx file, the route name is modified and "Route-" is added to the beginning of the name.  When I import these routes into my GPS, I cannot see what I named the route because the GPS screen has to truncate off the end of the route name to display it.

Login to post a comment