Start a new topic

Deleted Route

Good afternoon. Is it possible to recover a deleted route?

Regards


No, a deleted route is gone.

How do you delete a route that you entered?

Hi Leonard,

Go to your routearchive and click on the big X which you can find to the right of the routename. 
That is how you delete a route. 


Kind Regards,


Anthony Fens

Customer Support MyRoute-app


Login to post a comment