Start a new topic

'Navigate via start' not working

When I load a route (made on myrouteapp.com), hit 'Navigate' and then hit 'Edit route setting' to switch off 'Navigate via start' then the route is recalculated (which I can understand). What then also happens is that all route points are deleted except the ones closest to the current location. This basically means that the newly calculated route is from the current location to the end of the route while re-using only the last few route points.


Login to post a comment