Start a new topic

Delete a route in favourites?

I am on 14 day trial how do I clear a rout that has been saved

5 people have this question
1 Comment

Dear Alan,


Thank you for your question.


Do you want to delete a route from your device?


Kind regards,


Koen Meijering

Customer Support