Start a new topic

Locking a route within my library

Is it possible to lock a route once you have created it and it goes into your library and an edit button if you want to change it? This is especially important when using your phone and zooming in. 

1 Comment

Dear Nick,


It is not an option yet to lock your routes once you have finished editing them. However, we have noted that this is feature that is suggested often by our user. It may therefore be implemented soon, if there are, of course, no technical limitations.


Kind regards,


Koen Meijering

Customer Support

Login to post a comment