Start a new topic
Answered

History contains other people's tracks (and old deleted tracks)

In my history on my phone I see a lot of tracks that aren't mine. It looks like it's all available tracks from both my account (including deleted tracks) and other peoples tracks.


I don't want to see other's tracks in my history and deleted tracks should also be removed.

It would also be nive to be able to sort the Route and History lists on date, name and length among other possible sorting options.


Best Answer

Yes, this is a big bug, hope end of this week fixed.


Answer

Yes, this is a big bug, hope end of this week fixed.

This is an automated message. Some of the messages in this conversation have been reported. The topic will be closed to avoid people posting reactions that are not relevant to the original conversation.
In case you find it necessary to talk about this subject, please create a new topic. Please add a clear description to your message to allow our team to work with it as soon as possible.