Start a new topic
Deferred

Tracks of others

When one click on the display name of an account one is transferred in the "My trips" section with a filter on the routes/tracks that are visible to one self (differs from friendship status and track/route setting).


As expected the upper space of the list is consumed by the profile picture, the name and a button to add the account to the list of friends.


Current Route Listing



Wouldn't it be more efficient to show the Pic and the name on the left pane over the friends list? Pic and name does not need so much space and the button would still fit below the name and beside the picture. So "people/friends" would always find their place in the left pane.


New Design Proposal


jpg
jpg

Thanks for the tip.

This is an automated message. Some of the messages in this conversation have been reported. The topic will be closed to avoid people posting reactions that are not relevant to the original conversation.
In case you find it necessary to talk about this subject, please create a new topic. Please add a clear description to your message to allow our team to work with it as soon as possible.