Start a new topic

Merging Routes and Subsequent Recalculation

 I have just merged 6 routes into 1, the first route is 411kms after merging the routes the distance should be 3000kms but the total still shows 411kms.  To try to get around this I saved to route to my PC, deleted from MyRouteApp and re uploaded it......no differance.


I'm new to MyRouteApp and can't find a 'force' recalculate button.


Any ideas?

Login to post a comment