Start a new topic

Share a route with a friend not all friends

I work on navigation runs for a car club - this means calculating the route first and then transferring it manually to a tulip map format for the members to navigate by.


But I cannot share a route with one person only - only with all friends (who I don't want to see this as it gives away where they are going).


So can we share a route with a person instead of all friends or making it public...?


3 people like this idea
1 Comment

Dear Giles,


Currently, this is not possible.


KInd regards,


Koen Meijering

Customer Support